Restore Deleted Clients
Show all your deleted clients under the View Clients page. Look for the switch titled "show deleted." Once on it will only show the deleted clients. Remember to turn off "show deleted" after restoring the client.
It should look like this:
If the client is still not listed, make sure you are not filtering your clients by making sure the follow is the same:
Make sure the search is blank or only contains the name of the person. Also be sure the "Sort" box shows "Auto."